Chicken Helper for Four?

Now, don’t be mad, but I cheated again! I know, I know, but it was my brother’s gymnastics day and “Chicken Helper is his favourite food. I offered to make some homemade Chicken Fried Rice, yet he insisted on the box kind. I did, however, add some chopped up celery, minced purple onion, and crushed garlic. I found this gave some extra veggies and a nice kick. Also, for the people who love spicy delicacies, much like myself, put a few drops of Tobasco sauce on the Chicken Fried Rice and BOOM instant yumminess! I promise tomorrow I’ll make some culinary masterpiece! Scout’s Honor. I mean, I was a crappy Girl Scout, but still… 

Image

 

Ta Ta!

Leave a Reply

